Home

My photography days were ruined by the inception of moving to London and working all day. I still use my SLR now and again if i can be bothered to lug it around , but have become far more accustomed with Instagram on my i-Phone. Style over substance.

There are a lot of compact Leica cameras out there that have really tempted me but the price is something that puts me off. When i picked up Wired today, flicked through to page 71 things might have changed. I have never owned a Fuji camera , and I’ve always been put off by the aesthetic of most Fuji products but when i saw the X100 this morning i had to take note. The 12.3mp Fuji X100 features a hybrid viewer that gives the bright frame view of a high-end 35mm with added benefit of an electronic display. If it can photos as good as it looks then it will be fine acquisition. Tempted, very tempted.

More info on it here at Wired. http://bit.ly/h1oVfu

Leave a Reply

